Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Member Direct - Call Center
Member Direct - Call Center
Jeremy Morganegg
Manager, Mortgage Loan Sales
Direct (310) 643-1393
Email:   jeremy.morganegg@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/jmorganegg
NMLS #: 318625
Dayna Ritchie
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (949) 253-5333
Email:   Dayna.Ritchie@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/dritchie
NMLS #: 40243
Jacob Reed
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-2189
Email:   JReed@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/jreed
NMLS #: 369627
Jeffrey (Sang) Ko
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-1397
Email:   jeffrey.ko@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/jko
NMLS #: 354703
Lani Van Alstyne
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-2546
Email:   lvanalstyne@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/lvanalstyne
NMLS #: 440897
Lloyd Kerr
Mortgage Loan Consultant Lead
Direct (949) 253-5366
Email:   LKerr@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/lkerr
NMLS #: 38294
Maceo Stephen Reed
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-2165
Email:   SReed@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/sreed
NMLS #: 243094
Mark Stewart
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 297-4163
Email:   Mark.Stewart@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/mstewart
NMLS #: 23081
Nancy Everett
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (949) 253-5352
Email:   Nancy.Everett@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/neverett
NMLS #: 448304
Oddra Strickland
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-4882
Email:   OStrickland@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/ostrickland
NMLS #: 440895
Scott McCullough
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-2195
Email:   Scott.McCullough@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/smccullough
NMLS #: 38754
Yu Mochitani
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct (310) 643-5541
Email:   Yu.Mochitani@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/ymochitani
NMLS #: 267022
Terrence Stewart
Tracy Barre
Email:   Tracy.Barre@kinecta.org
Website: http://www.kinecta.org/TBarre/
NMLS #: 81866
Copyright © 2018 Kinecta Federal Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map